Hedgehog Lifecycle - Explanation Book (Reading Level A)

Hedgehog Lifecycle - Explanation Book (Reading Level A) PLUS
add to folders

With TES iboard+ you can add this to an activity folder to share with your pupils online. Why not try a FREE 30-day trial?

Subscribe to TES iboard+

A simple, listen-and-read explanation book based around the lifecycle of a hedgehog.

Pupils learn about the lifecycle of a hedgehog by browsing through this book.

This is a Reading Level A (or 'Listen and Read') book, which has simpler text and audio support. Click the loudspeaker to hear the text narrated.

  • PLANTS AND ANIMALS - Lifecycles

    PLANTS AND ANIMALS - Lifecycles PACK +

    This collection contains books and sequencing activities for the five lifecycles / reproduction cycles of: mammal (hedgehog), plant (sunflower), amphibian (frog), insect (butterfly) and bird (hen). See the Overview below for details of the resources. For texts and activities more suitable for older or more-able children click here.

    • 10 Activities
    • 11 Documents
    • Ages 4-7